ministry events news opening liturgy

Friday, September 9

Opening School Liturgy


Wednesday, September 28

Grade 9 Retreat
Elementary School
“Life as an adventure. Introduction to high school experience.”


Wednesday, October 12

All School Rosary


Wednesday, October 19

Grades 6 and 7 Retreat
“Life as a pilgrimage. Pilgrimage to the Holy Door at the Cathedral of the Holy Cross.”


Tuesday, November 1

All Saints’ Day Liturgy


Wednesday, November 16

Grade 10 Retreat
“Life as a pilgrimage. Pilgrimage to the Holy Door at the Cathedral of the Holy Cross.”


Wednesday, November 23

Thanksgiving Liturgy/Prayer Service


Thursday, December 8

Immaculate Conception Liturgy


Wednesday, December 21

All School Christmas Celebration


Sunday, January 29

Catholic Schools Week Opening Liturgy with parish
11 AM, all school