Saint Clement Anchors are scholars, athletes, artists, and writers.

Below is a list of current extracurricular offerings for the 2016 – 2017 school year.


Art Club

Faculty Advisor: Mrs. Gately, Art Teacher
e-mail: tgately@saintclementschool.org


Athletics

Faculty Advisor: Mr. Ryan Murphy, Athletic Director
e-mail: rmurphy@saintclementschool.org


Book Club

Faculty Advisor: Mr. Ryan, English Teacher; Ms. Perry, Literature Teacher


National Honor Society

Faculty Advisor: Ms. Ceddia, Director of Guidance
e-mail: mceddia@saintclementschool.org


Student Council

Faculty Advisor: Mrs. O’Keefe, Business Teacher
e-mail: lokeefe@saintclementschool.org


Writing Club

Faculty Advisor: Mr. Ryan, English Teacher
e-mail: sryan@saintclementschool.org


Yearbook

Faculty Advisor: Ms. Higbee, Communications Manager
e-mail: jhigbee@saintclementschool.org