Keith G. Biagiotti
Director of Business/Development
kbiagiotti@saintclementschool.org 781-393-8100


Maria R. Ceddia
Director of Guidance
M. Ed. Community/Educational Counseling, Salem State University
B.A. Sociology/Psychology, University of New Hampshire
L.C.S.W. Boston University/Division of Youth Services
Extracurricular: National Honor Society/National Junior Honor Society Advisor
mceddia@saintclementschool.org 781-396-0400


Mary Chrisos
Executive Administrative Assistant
mchrisos@saintclementschool.org 781-393-5600


Fr. Stefano Colombo FSCB
Head of School
M.A. Medieval History, Catholic University of America
Philosophy and Theology, Lateran University, Rome, Italy
scolombo@saintclementschool.org


Jean Robert Coriolan
Faculty
Mathematics Department
Mathematics, Sciences, and Chemistry, University of Massachusetts, Boston
Grades Taught: 10, 11, 12
Classes: Pre-Calculus, Geometry, Statistics
jcoriolan@saintclementschool.org


Fr. Paolo Cumin
Faculty
Mathematics Department, Theology Department, Campus Ministry
M.A. Mathematics, University of Trieste, Italy
M.A. Theology, Lateran Pontifical University, Rome, Italy
Grades Taught: 10, 11, 12
Classes: AP Calculus, Theology 2, Theology 4
Extracurricular: Co-Coordinator, Campus Ministry; Community Service Program
pcumin@saintclementschool.org


Michael P. DeSimone
Faculty
History/Social Studies Department
C.A.G.S. Secondary Reading, Boston State College
M. Ed. Social Studies, Boston State College
B.S. History, Boston State College
Grades Taught: 9, 10, 11, 12
Classes: World History I, U.S. History I, U.S. History II, Sociology
mdesimone@saintclementschool.org


Mary Grace DiMartino
Director of Religious Education, Faculty
Theology/Social Studies Department Chair
M.A. Administration, Cambridge College
B.A. Sociology/Psychology, Suffolk University
Grades Taught: 9, 10, 11
Classes: Freshmen Theology, Junior Theology, Sociology
Extracurricular: Co-Advisor, National Honor Society; Co-Coordinator, Campus Ministry
mdimartino@saintclementschool.org


Tricia Gately
Faculty
Art Department
Anticipated M.A.T. Emmanuel College
B.F.A. Sculpture, Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Grades Taught: 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
Classes: Comprehensive Art, Art 2, Art History
Extracurricular: Art Club
tgately@saintclementschool.org


Jasmine Higbee
Communications Manager, Faculty
M.F.A. Studio Art, School of the Museum of Fine Arts, Boston in affiliation with Tufts University
B.F.A. Studio Art, Birmingham-Southern College
Grades Taught: 6, 7, 8
Classes: Computers
Extracurricular: Yearbook, Photography Club
jhigbee@saintclementschool.org


Gia Johnson
Faculty
English Department
B.S. Elementary Education, Salem State University
B.A. English, Salem State University
Grades Taught: 6, 7, 8
Classes: ELA, Religion
gjohnson@saintclementschool.org


Richard Johnston
Faculty
Mathematics Department, Theology Department
M.A. Secondary Education, Boston State College
B.S. Mathematics, Boston State College
Grades Taught: 9, 10, 11
Classes: Algebra I, Algebra II, Theology II
rjohnston@saintclementschool.org


Douglas Lowe
Director of School
M.A. School Administration, Boston College
B.A. Human Development, Boston College
dlowe@saintclementschool.org


Jacqueline Mains
Faculty
Early Childhood
Grades Taught: K
Classes: Kindergarten
jmains@saintclementschool.org 781-391-8707


John Murphy
Faculty
Grades Taught: 6, 7, 8
jmurphhy@saintclementschool.org


Ryan Murphy
Athletic Director, Faculty
Athletic Department
M.L. Physical Education and Movement Studies, Salem State University
Fitness Wellness Degree, Salem State University
Grades Taught: 6, 7, 8, 9
Classes: Physical Education, Health and Physical Education
Extracurricular: Athletics
rmurphy@saintclementschool.org 781-396-3515


Lynette Newton
Faculty
B.A. Spanish, University of Guyana
Grades Taught: 9, 10, 11, 12
lnewton@saintclementschool.org”


Patricia Norton
Early Childhood Program Secretary
A.A.S. Medical Secretarial, Middlesex Community College
pnorton@saintclementschool.org 781-396-3488


Leah O’Keefe
Director of Early Childhood Center, Faculty
B.S. Business Education, Concentration in Office Management, Salem State College
Grades Taught: 10, 11, 12
lokeefe@saintclementschool.org


Dianne Olson
Faculty
English Department
M.A. English with Writing Concentration, Salem State College
B.A. English, Emmanuel College
Grades Taught: 10, 11
Classes: Sophomore English, Sophomore English Honors, Sophomore Writing, AP English Language and Composition
Extracurricular: Literary Magazine
dolson@saintclementschool.org


Lucia Papile
Dean of Students
M.Ed., University of Massachusetts, Boston
M.A. Journalism, Northeastern University
B.A. English, Fairfield University
Grades Taught: 9, 10, 11, 12
Classes: Freshmen English, Writing and Communications, AP Language and Literature
lpapile@saintclementschool.org 781-393-5600 x17


Elizabeth Perry
Faculty
History Department, English Department
M.A.T. Secondary Education in Social Studies, Boston University
B.A. History, Boston University
Grades Taught: 6, 7, 8
Classes: History, Literature
eperry@saintclementschool.org


Gineen Rhodes
Faculty
Science Department
M.A. Science Education, Cambridge College
B.A. Salem State University
Grades Taught: 9, 10, 11, 12
Classes: Biology, Environmental Science, Chemistry, Physics
grhodes@saintclementschool.org


Richard Rohan
Faculty
Ph.D. Biology, Genetics, John Hopkins University
B.A. Chemistry, University of California, Irvine
Grades Taught: 9, 10, 11, 12
Classes: Biology Honors, Chemistry Honors, Anatomy and Physiology, AP Biology
rrohan@saintclementschool.org


Steven Ryan
Faculty
English Department
M.A.T. English, Salem State University
M.S. Print Journalism, Boston University
B.L.A. English, Saint Anselm College
Grades Taught: 9, 11, 12
Classes: English
Extracurricular: Writing Club
sryan@saintclementschool.org


Mrs. Susan Sciarappa
After School Program Director, Faculty
Early Education
Grades Taught: Pre-K
Classes: Pre-Kindergarten
ssciarappa@saintclementschool.org 781-396-3488